+61 3 9272 5644

Contact Us

Leadership

President Dr Danny Lamm president@zfa.com.au
Honourary Treasurer Greg Blashki zfa@zfa.com.au

 

Staff

Executive Director Ginette Searle gsearle@zfa.com.au
Israel Director Yigal Sela israeloffice@zfa.com.au
Accounts Gili Gaffin accounts@zfa.com.au
Executive Assistant Shayndle Grinblat zfa@zfa.com.au
Media and Advocacy Director Emily Gian emily@zfa.com.au
Communications and Marketing Coordinator Hayley Hadassin hhadassin@zfa.com.au
Israel Programs Director Sarit Braver israelprograms@zfa.com.au
Hagshama Melbourne Mina Cohen mina@zfa.com.au
Hagshama Sydney  Ittai Aminoff ittai@zfa.com.au

ZFA Offices

Melbourne

306 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South VIC 3162 Australia
P: +61 3 9272 5644
F: +61 3 9272 5640
E: zfa@zfa.com.au

Sydney

146 Darlinghurst Rd, Darlinghurst NSW 2010 Australia
P: +61 2 9360 9938
F: +61 3 9272 5640
E: zfa@zfa.com.au

Jerusalem

Room 68 Kiryat Moriah East Talpiyot Jerusalem Israel
P: +972 2 621 6505
F: +972 2 621 6507
E: israeloffice@zfa.com.au

Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Type in the letters/numbers (lowercase allowed)
captcha