Leadership

President Philip Chester president@zfa.com.au
Honourary Treasurer Greg Blashki zfa@zfa.com.au

Staff

Executive Director Ginette Searle gsearle@zfa.com.au
Israel Director Yigal Sela israeloffice@zfa.com.au
Accounts Gili Gaffin accounts@zfa.com.au
Executive Assistant Shayndle Grinblat zfa@zfa.com.au
Media and Advocacy Director Gabrielle Debinski gdebinski@zfa.com.au
Communications and Marketing Coordinator Hayley Hadassin hhadassin@zfa.com.au
Israel Programs Director Tanya Strusberg tstrusberg@zfa.com.au
Hagshama Melbourne Tania Shvartsman tania@zfa.com.au
Hagshama Sydney Dana Amir dana@zionistcouncil.com.au
Israel Programs Follow-Up Coordinator, Sydney Joshua Sztajer joshs@zfa.com.au

ZFA Offices

Melbourne 306 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South VIC 3162 Australia
P: +61 3 9272 5644
F: +61 3 9272 5640
E: zfa@zfa.com.au
Jerusalem Room 68 Kiryat Moriah East Talpiyot Jerusalem Israel
P: +972 2 621 6505
F: +972 2 621 6507
E: israeloffice@zfa.com.au

Contact Us

Salutation*
First Name* Last Name*
Organisation Job Title
Street Address
State* Post Code
Work Phone Home Phone
Mobile Email*
Your Message
Posted in | Comments Off