Board Profiles

Office Bearers


Jeremy Leibler

Immediate Past President

Dr. Danny Lamm AM

 Honorary Treasurer

Ben Simon

Honorary Secretary 

Rebecca Lacey Ehrlich

Public Affairs Chairperson

Michael Borsky KC

Aliyah Chairperson

Philip Chester

Commerce Chairperson

Adir Shiffman

Youth and Young Adults Chairperson

Noa Shaul

Information Chairperson

Adele Stowe-Lindner

Education Chairperson

Dr. Miriam Munz

Israel Programs Chairperson

Daniel Jenshel

Life Member

Dr. Ron Weiser AM

Member without Portfolio

Chaya Herszberg

Arava Australia Partnership Chairperson

Diller Teen Fellows Chairperson

Zionist Council of ACT President

Robert Cussel

Zionist Council New South Wales President


State Zionist Council of Queensland President

Paul Gould

State Zionist Council of South Australia President

Ehud Hauben

Zionism Victoria President

Yossi Goldfarb

State Zionist Council of Western Australia President

Jeffery Lin

Subscribe for the latest news and events


Program Partners

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Organisational Partners

Subscribe for the latest news and events